Mr Lee Tzu Yang (Chairman)
Deputy Chairman
Public Service Commission
Ms Lai Wei Lin 
Deputy Secretary (Policy)
Ministry of Education
Dr Fidah Alsagoff
Head, Life Sciences
Temasek International Pte Ltd
Mr Lim Siong Guan
Advisor to Group Executive Committee
GIC Private Limited
Mr Choo Chiau Beng
NRF Holdings Pte Ltd
Ms Low Sin Leng
Chairman of the Board
Nanyang Academy of Fine Arts
Ms Jennie Chua
Vanguard Healthcare
Prof Lui Pao Chuen
National Research Foundation
Ms Cordelia Chung
Managing Director, Corporate Strategy
LIXIL Corporation
Mr Ong Peng Tsin
Managing Partner
Monk's Hill Ventures
Mrs Fang Ai Lian
Far East Organization
Mr Charles Ormiston
Bain & Company Southeast Asia, Inc.
Mr Patrick Daniel
Singapore Press Holdings
Prof Quek Tong Boon
Chief Scientific Advisor
Ministry of Trade & Industry
Chief Executive, National Robotics Programme
Agency for Science, Technology and Research
Ms Goh Swee Chen
Shell Companies in Singapore
Mr Anthony Sun
Former Managing General Partner & CEO
Venrock Associates
Mr Sam Goi
Executive Chairman
Tee Yih Jia Group
Mr Tai Lee Siang 
Immediate Past Chair
World Green Building Council
Mr Philip Jeyaretnam
Global Vice-Chair and ASEAN CEO                                                              
Dentons Rodyk & Davidson LLP
Mr Ronny Tan
Board Member, Sentosa Development Corporation & President, Sentosa Golf Club